Skip to product information
1 of 2


7 Seconds - The Crew LP (Deluxe Edition)

7 Seconds - The Crew LP (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: 7 Seconds

Label: Trust Records

Debut full-length that established 7 Seconds as a household name in the hardcore punk scene. Not only was it an instant classic but it also paved the way for generations of bands to follow. Your record collection isn't complete without this one.

Track Listing:

1. Here's Your Warning
2. Definite Choice
3. Not Just Boys Fun
4. This Is The Angry Pt. 2
5. Straight On
6. You Lose
7. What If There's War In America
8. The Crew
9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes
10. Colorblind
11. Aim To Please
12. Boss
13. Young Til I Die
14. Red & Black
15. Diehard
16. I Have A Dream
17. Bully
18. Trust

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details