Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea

A Wilhelm Scream - Partycrasher LP

A Wilhelm Scream - Partycrasher LP

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: A Wilhelm Scream

Label: No Idea Records

Adrenaline-powered and instantly catchy, Partycrasher is a straight for the throat, melodic hardcore rampage, clearing a path with signature ‘Did they just land that?’ transitions and breaks. The long-awaited, much anticipated new album delivers exactly what the legions are craving! Technical wizardry wrapped in a singalong, kickflipped and covered in a rich tomato sauce, then topped with a layer of tasty cheese."—Var. Produced and Engineered by TREVOR J. REILLY and MIKE SUPINA at Black & Blue Studio in New Bedford, MA. Mixed at The Blasting Room. Colored vinyl; includes download code.

Track Listing:

1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don't Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left A Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin' With Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born A Wise Man

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details