Skip to product information
1 of 2


Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision LP

Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Anti-Flag

Label: Spinefarm Records

Anti-Flag is a political punk band who, over the course of 12 albums and across 25 years, rarely set their sights on a singular individual. Unlike their punk predecessors in the '80s who made targets of Reagan and his cronies, Anti-Flag has always opted not to date their work with current references, instead focusing on fighting oppression and dismantling deeply rooted systems of injustice. But on their new album, "20/20 Vision," the band is drawing a line in the sand.

Track Listing:

1. Hate Conquers All
2. It Went Off Like A Bomb
3. 20/20 Vision
4. Christian Nationalist
5. Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
6. Unbreakable
7. The Disease
8. A Nation Sleeps
9. You Make Me Sick
10. Un-American
11. Resistance Frequencies

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details