Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bikini Kill Records

Bikini Kill - Bikini Kill 12" EP

Bikini Kill - Bikini Kill 12" EP

Regular price $19.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Bikini Kill

Label: Bikini Kill Records

This is the 20th anniversary reissue of Bikini Kill's debut 12" EP. The vinyl reissue includes a new fanzine in the form of a 34" x 21" poster featuring interviews with Ian MacKaye and Molly Neuman (Bratmobile), liner notes by Layla Gibbon (MRR), exerpts from the band's zines, and photos from members' personal archives. A true testament to one of the pioneers of the feminist punk/riot grrl movement. 12" EP includes free download.

Track Listing:

1. Double Dare Ya
2. Liar
3. Carnival
4. Suck My Left One
5. Feels Blind.
6. Thurston Hearts The Who

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details