Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Zero Records

Bitter Truth - Perfect World CD/LP

Bitter Truth - Perfect World CD/LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Bitter Truth

Label: Patient Zero Records

Catalog Number: PZ038

Originally started as more of a fun project influenced by acts like No Warning and Down to Nothing, Bitter Truth's lineup eventually solidified, and the group got to work playing shows throughout the Midwest and Canada. After coming off a stellar EP with "Reality Check", "Perfect World" is the next step in the evolution for these Grand Rapids heavyweights. Includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Numb
2. Perfect World
3. No Clear View
4. Fraud
5. Better Off
6. Between The Lines
7. The Weight
8. Lockstep
9. N.E.C.
10. Outside Looking In

Pressing Information:

25 x Test Pressings (15 available to public)
30 x Bandcamp Exclusive Dre Cover (Blue with Silver Splatter)
100 x Blue and Silver Spinner
170 x Blue with Silver Splatter

100 x Six Panel Compact Discs

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details