Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flatspot Records

Blind Justice - No Matter the Cost LP

Blind Justice - No Matter the Cost LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Blind Justice

Label: Flatspot Records

Blind Justice presents their long-awaited second album, "No Matter The Cost," a bruising, high-energy attack, every track worn deep with massive grooves and loaded with explosive hooks and breakdowns. Unloading ten new tracks in barely over 19 minutes, the album lifts the listener by the throat from the opening riff and doesn't let go until the album's crushing closer. The record was recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH, by Dean Baltulonis (Sick Of It All, Trapped Under Ice, Agnostic Front, Madball), completed with art/design by Eric Esposito and photography by Sophia Juliette. Vinyl includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cast You Out
2. My Will
3. Think I Care
4. Day By Day
5. Not For You
6. Never Enough
7. Burn You Down
8. No Matter The Cost
9. Closed Off
10. Lessons Learned

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details