Skip to product information
1 of 2

Century Media Records

Body Count - Carnivore LP

Body Count - Carnivore LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Body Count

Label: Century Media Records

Carnivore is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Body Count, released on March 6, 2020, by Century Media. The singles "Carnivore" and "Bum-Rush" were released to promote the album.

Track Listing:

1. Carnivore
2. Bum Rush
3. Thee Critical Beatdown
4. Ace Of Spades
5. Another Level
6. Colors
7. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy)
8. They Point The Finger
9. No Remorse
10. The Hate Is Real

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details