Skip to product information
1 of 2

Indecision Records

Change - Closer Still LP

Change - Closer Still LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Change

Label: Indecision Records

Originally released in 2020, "Closer Still" is the debut full-length from Change, the Pacific Northwest straight-edge band made up of Aram Arslanian, Chris Williams, Jeff Caffey, Mike Jurek, and Matt Bertell. The record is 13 songs of urgent hardcore influenced by Youth Of Today, Uniform Choice, Insted, Sportswear, Turning Point, and Embrace. Lyrically, "Closer Still" was written over a year and, at its core, is about coping with loss, anxiety, and depression, and trying to make the changes needed to find a better path.

Track Listing:

1. Closer
2. Reason
3. Free
4. Beyond
5. Still
6. Excess
7. Unexpressed
8. Response
9. Higher
10. Refraction
11. Balance
12. Change
13. Death

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details