Skip to product information
1 of 2

Partisan Records

Chubby & the Gang - The Mutt's Nuts CD/LP

Chubby & the Gang - The Mutt's Nuts CD/LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Chubby & The Gang

Label: Partisan Records

West London, UK, five-piece Chubby & The Gang is balanced by two energies - a casual "fuck it" on one side, an active "fuck off" on the other. Made up of musicians from across the consistently thriving and criminally overlooked UK hardcore scene (ft. Violent Reaction, The Chisel, Big Cheese, and more), Chubby & The Gang marinate its characteristic speed and sick-of-it-all energy in a mixture of '50s-pop sounds. The result is a prickly take on the older, more melodic genres that punk derives from, chewing them up and spitting them out into something mangled but revitalised.

*Deluxe Edition includes 3D glasses and Comic Book.


Track Listing:

1. The Mutt's Nuts
2. It's Me Who'll Pal
3. Coming Up Tough
4. On The Meter
5. Beat That Drum
6. Pressure
7. Take Me Home To London
8. Life On The Bayou
9. White Rags
10. Overachiever
11. Someone's Gunna Die
12. Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
13. Life's Lemons
14. Lightning Don't Strike Twice
15. I Hate The Radio

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details