Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Zero

V/A - Spreading the Infection Hardcore Compilation 2018 7"

V/A - Spreading the Infection Hardcore Compilation 2018 7"

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Patient Zero Records

CN: PZ001

The debut release from Patient Zero Records featuring Silence Equals Death (NJ), The Broken (NY), Panzram (NY), and One Less Scumbag (NH). Hardcore and metalcore come hard on this compilation and prove the East Coast still has what it takes to bring the mosh.

FFO: Hatebreed, Comeback Kid, Merauder, and Dissolve.

Track Listing:

1. Silence Equals Death - Plague
2. The Broken - Run
3. Panzram - The White Horse
4. One Less Scumbag (O.L.S.) - My Homicide Girl

Pressing Info:
4 X Test Presses on Transparent Blue, Dodger Blue Edition, Hand numbered covers, and vinyl.
25 X Test Presses Transparent Blue, Hand numbered covers, and blue stamped vinyl. (Given to band members only)
100 X Black Vinyl (Record Release Show Edition)
400 X Black Vinyl
300 X Blue Vinyl
300 X Yellow Vinyl

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details