Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fastbreak Records

Wisdom In Chains - Die Young CD

Wisdom In Chains - Die Young CD

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Wisdom In Chains

Label: Fast Break! Records

Pennsylvania hardcore legends Wisdom In Chains shows a little nostalgia with a 10-year anniversary, bonus-edition deluxe CD of what is considered to be the band's official debut album featuring a previously unreleased track. With updated art and freshly remastered, every track from "Die Young" sounds as fresh and electrified as it did well over a decade ago, reminding us why and how Wisdom In Chains wrote a new chapter in hardcore and continue to do so.

Track Listing:

1. We're Not Helping
2. Liar
3. Nowhere
4. One Of These Days
5. Fade
6. Dragging Me Down
7. The Game Of War
8. Pass The Cup
9. Friday Night Drama
10. Die Young
11. Fighting In The Streets
12. Too Far Gone
13. Get To Steppin'
14. Out Of Season
15. Time To Play
16. Smash Your Face
17. Nothing Like You
18. Bonus (bonus track)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details