Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metal Blade Records

D.R.I. - 4 Of A Kind LP

D.R.I. - 4 Of A Kind LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)

Label: Metal Blade Records

The classic 1988 crossover thrash album by the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles. Now available again on vinyl!

Track Listing:

1. All for Nothing
2. Manifest Destiny
3. Gone Too Long
4. Do the Dream
5. Shut-Up!
6. Modern World
7. Think for Yourself
8. Slumlord
9. Dead in a Ditch
10. Suit and Tie Guy
11. Man Unkind

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details