Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metal Blade Records

D.R.I. - Thrash Zone LP

D.R.I. - Thrash Zone LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)

Label: Metal Blade Records

Thrash Zone is the fifth album by the American crossover thrash band D.R.I., which was released in 1989. It continues the thrash metal style of the previous album, 4 of a Kind. Thrash Zone was D.R.I.'s most successful album to date, and produced the song, "Beneath the Wheel", which was made as a music video and received airplay on MTV.

Track Listing:

1. Thrashard
2. Beneath the Wheel
3. Enemy Within
4. Strategy
5. Labeled Uncurable
6. Gun Control
7. Kill the Words
8. Drown You Out
9. The Trade
10. Standing in Line
11. Give a Hoot
12. Worker Bee
13. Abduction

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details