Skip to product information
1 of 2

Closed Casket Activities

Disgrace - Songs Of Suffering LP

Disgrace - Songs Of Suffering LP

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Disgrace

Label: Closed Casket Activities

"Songs Of Suffering" is the debut 12"EP from Southern California's own DISGRACE. Featuring members of multiple notable CA bands, DISGRACE plays metallic hardcore influenced by acts such as Merauder, Bolt Thrower, and Grimlock. Original artwork has been handled by artist Dan Seagrave known for his work with Entombed, Morbid Angel and Suffocation. Vinyl come with a digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Self
2. System Error
3. Jesus Ripper
4. Complaint
5. Contradiction
6. God King

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details