Skip to product information
1 of 2


Down To Nothing - Life On the James LP

Down To Nothing - Life On the James LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Down To Nothing

Label: Revelation Records

"Life On The James" is the 2013 full-length album from Down To Nothing and was the band's first all-original release since their 2007 album "The Most." Twelve hardcore rippers from Richmond, VA's best. New pressing now available on Coke bottle clear vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. When I Rest I Rust
2. Dirty South
3. Life On The James
4. Sheffield
5. No Leash
6. 3:24
7. Brothers Turned Strangers
8. Island Time
9. Cardinal
10. Soak It Up
11. Fish Ain't Bitin'
12. Draw 4

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details