Skip to product information
1 of 1


Down To Nothing - The Most CD/LP

Down To Nothing - The Most CD/LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Down To Nothing

Label: Revelation Records

Down To Nothing's Revelation, debut full-length, 2007's "The Most," was a fully realized outlet for their sound, melding their energy and strength with a newfound melody. With influences ranging from Gorilla Biscuits and Judge to local Richmond, VA, legends Four Walls Falling, "The Most" cemented Down To Nothing's place at the forefront of hardcore. Recorded at The Outpost with Jim Siegel (Outbreak, Have Heart, Blacklisted), the thick guitars and barreled drums gave an accurate replication of their infamous live show. New pressing now available on opaque turquoise vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Along For The Ride
2. Conquer The World
3. My Disguise
4. No Faith
5. Serve And Neglect
6. Down On You
7. Well Deserved
8. Running Out
9. Higher Learning
10. Your Loss, Your Regrets
11. Up River
12. Quick To Judge

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details