Skip to product information
1 of 2

Spinefarm Records

Earth Crisis - Salvation Of The Innocents LP

Earth Crisis - Salvation Of The Innocents LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Earth Crisis

Label: Spinefarm Records

Salvation of Innocents is the eighth studio album by American metalcore band Earth Crisis, originally released in March 2014 by Candlelight Records. According to the band's vocalist, Karl Buechner, it was the first album entirely dedicated to animal rights and anti-vivisection. It has been lovingly remastered by Tim Turan. LP pressed on transparent turquoise-colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. De-Desensitize
2. Out Of The Cages
3. Shiver
4. The Morbid Glare
5. Razors Through Flesh
6. Depraved Indifference
7. No Reason
8. The Pallid Surgeon
9. Devoted To Death
10. Into Nothingness
11. Tentacles Of The Altering Eye
12. Final Breath

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details