Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patient Zero

Failed Earth - Demo CS

Failed Earth - Demo CS

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Failed Earth

Label: Patient Zero Records

Catalog Number: PZFECS

Failed Earth is a hardcore band from Oakland consisting of Devan Bleyle, Marcello Farrell, Walter Aguirre and Joshua Carter. Consisting of members from East Bay band Great Walls and Peninsula band Obsolete Man, they make songs about crime and punishment as an analysis of the human species. Their riffs ebb from 70’s stoner metal to piercing powerviolence chugs and their energy does the same.

Track Listing:

1. Australopithecus
2. Crime Spree
3. Faceless
4. Lies

Cassette Run:

5 x Yellow Cassettes (red label / band only)

5 x Blue Cassettes (red label / band only)

20 x Yellow Cassettes (orange label)

20 x Blue Cassettes (orange label)

25 x Red Cassettes (PZ Bandcamp Exclusive)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details