Skip to product information
1 of 2

Outer Battery

Fake Names - Fake Names 7"

Fake Names - Fake Names 7"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Fake Names

Label: Outer Battery Records

Fronted by Dennis Lyxzen (Refused) and featuring Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion) and Michael Hampton (Faith, SOA) on guitar, Johnny Temple (Soulside, Girls Against Boys) on bass, and Brendan Canty (Fugazi, Rites Of Spring) as a guest drummer, Fake Names is everything you want in a hardcore/punk supergroup. Released digitally earlier this year on Epitaph, Outer Battery Records just knew these songs needed a physical release.

Track Listing:

1. It Will Take A Lifetime
2. Running

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details