Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fake Names - Fake Names LP

Fake Names - Fake Names LP

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Fake Names

Label: Epitaph Records

Fake Names is a powerhouse band fronted by Refused vocalist Dennis Lyxzen that also features Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Michael Hampton (State Of Alert, Embrace, One Last Wish), and Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside). Their sound takes from the Revolution Summer, DC scene that some of the members helped to create themselves, with a cleaner, modern production.

Track Listing:

1. All For Sale
2. Driver
3. Being Them
4. Brick
5. Darkest Days
6. Heavy Feather
7. First Everlasting
8. This Is Nothing
9. Weight
10. Lost Cause

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details