Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Zero Records

Fever Strike - Spin LP

Fever Strike - Spin LP

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Fever Strike

Label: Patient Zero Records

Catalog Number: PZ037

Fever Strike blends a progressive style in the vein of Snapcase and Turnstile, while keeping to the simple roots of hardcore. The band features long standing members of the North Carolina hardcore scene all having played in several local mainstay acts. Since the reemergence of shows they have been playing nonstop, even doing a mini run with Death Before Dishonor. This record promotes having fun, overcoming obstacles, and living life to the fullest. Vinyl is limited to 300 copies and includes a digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Murmur
2. Suck the Wound
3. False Memory
4. Worm Weather
5. Mezzaluna
6. Regret
7. Snake Oil
8. Purity
9. Star Gazing

Pressing Information:

25 x Test Pressings (15 available to public)
26 x Bandcamp Exclusive Bird Box Cover (Transparent Green with Opaque Orange Splatter)
26 x Nuclear Family Records Exclusive Gucci Cover (Opaque Orange inside Transparent Green)
74 x Opaque Orange inside Transparent Green
174 x Transparent Green with Opaque Orange Splatter

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details