Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Gameface - Every Last Time LP

Gameface - Every Last Time LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Gameface

Label: Revelation Records

Southern California's Gameface has come a long way since 1990. Their music combines the best elements of punk, hardcore, emo and pop to make something simpler, something sincere beyond a defined scene. They have the ability to reach people with undeniably catchy melodies underneath hearfelt lyrics. By consistently producing good, honest rock music, Gameface has earned their role as a staple in the post hardcore scene. New pressing now available on white vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. The Pirate Song
2. Sweet Wreck
3. My Star
4. What I Learned In School
5. Shock Tester
6. Mean
7. The Easy Way
8. If You Want My Advice
9. Last Of The Good Guys
10. Boy Wonder
11. Hey Radio
12. Everything I Do Is Wrong
13. The Difference Between Flying And Falling
14. Mercury Dimes

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details