Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Zero

Going Off - Destroy 7"

Going Off - Destroy 7"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Going Off

Label: Patient Zero Records

CN: PZ034

The hardcore scene is growing at an incredible rate in the UK and Going Off is right at the forefront of it. Hailing from Manchester this five-piece hardcore outfit drive fast powerful riffs combined with brutal vocals, and true hardcore breakdowns.

FFO: Arms Race, Harm Done, Coke Bust, and The Mongoloids.

Track Listing:

1. Shark Song
2. G.O.D.
3. Signs
4. Nil By Mouth
5. DUI
6. Shell Shocked
7. Prince Of Darkness
8. Overdose
9. Judas
10. World Weary
11. Nothing
12. Acid Drink Destruction

Pressing Information:

25 x Test Pressings
25 x Bandcamp Exclusive
26 x Crew Cuts Exclusive
106 x White with Black Splatter
162 x Black

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details