Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pirates Press Records

Harrington Saints - Bettin' On A Long Shot LP

Harrington Saints - Bettin' On A Long Shot LP

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Harrington Saints

Label: Pirates Press Records

It's been almost a decade since bringing you the "Sounds Of The Street," and now the East Bay streetpunk/oi boys Harrington Saints deliver yet another round of their intense, hard-edge sounds with "Bettin' On A Longshot: The Singles Collection." Digging through almost ten years of singles, many of which until now were only available in a vinyl format, Harrington Saints brings you some pint-raising, good-time standards, as well as two new unreleased gems. This collection of singles is a great, much needed addition to the band's previous full-length releases "Dead Broke In The USA" and "Pride And Tradition." Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Working Class Friday Night
2. Don't Blame Me
3. Sounds Of The Street
4. Razors In The Night
5. Pub Song
6. Claret & Blue
7. Factories
8. Put Your Boots Back On
9. Bootstraps
10. City On Fire
11. Machine Guns & Molotovs
12. Bulletproof
13. No Justice
14. I Won't Pay For Liberty (previously unreleased)
15. Grey Zone (previously unreleased)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details