Skip to product information
1 of 1


Incantation - Sect of Vile Divinities CD/LP

Incantation - Sect of Vile Divinities CD/LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Incantation

Label: Relapse Records

Death-metal pioneers Incantation return with their highly anticipated new album, "Sect Of Vile Divinities." True to form, "Sect Of Vile Divinities" sees the legendary band adhering to the ways of the old school, unleashing twisted, mangled, and utterly disgusting death metal once again. With "Sect Of Vile Divinities," Incantation hail a return to form for the genre, and release one of 2020's most blasphemous and unforgiving titles. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Ritual Impurity (Seven Of The Sky Is One)
2. Propitiation
3. Entrails Of The Hag Queen
4. Guardians From The Primeval
5. Black Fathom's Fire
6. Ignis Fatuus
7. Chant Of Formless Dread
8. Shadow-Blade Masters Of Tempest And Maelstrom
9. Scribes Of The Stygian
10. Unborn Ambrosia
11. Fury's Manifesto
12. Siege Hive

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details