Skip to product information
1 of 2


Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper - Split CD

Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper - Split CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper

Label: Relapse Records

East Coast crossover titans Iron Reagan and rising Sonoran death metallers Gatecreeper unite for a split recording of cranium-crushing proportions. Across eight new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today. Mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

Iron Reagan
1. Warning
2. Paper Shredder
3 Proudly Unaccountable
4. Burn For This
5. Daybreak (Intro)
6. Dead Inside
7. Was Has Begun

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details