Skip to product information
1 of 2

Closed Casket Activities

Judiciary - Flesh & Blood LP

Judiciary - Flesh & Blood LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Judiciary

Label: Closed Casket Activities

Balancing traditionally timeless grit with 21st-century gusto, Judiciary hammers out hardcore grooves at breakneck thrash speeds. The Texas quintet - Jake Collinson (vocals), Kyle Calfin (bass), Austin Looney (drums), Jimmy LaDue (guitar), and Israel Garza (guitar) - wield a searing, signature style unlike anything in heavy music. With calculated intensity, it bludgeons without compromise, draws back for a breath, and strikes again even harder. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Flesh
2. Blood
3. Engulfed
4. Paradigm Piercer
5. Knife In The Dirt
6. Stare Into The Sun
7. Cobalt
8. Steel Hand God
9. Obsidian
10. Eschatos Hemera

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details