Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blackout Records

Killing Time - The Method LP

Killing Time - The Method LP

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Killing Time

Label: Blackout Records

Killing Time's second album, originally released in 1996, available for the first time on vinyl. Features deluxe packaging including a high-gloss gatefold cover, full-color printed inserts, and inner-sleeve. 

Track Listing:

1. Used To It
2. It Must Be Nice
3. Cayce
4. Can't Get Around It
5. Quietly
6. Symptom
7. The Method
8. Outgroup (Major Conflict cover)
9. Sidelined
10. And I...
11. Personal Hardcore
12. Occupied
13. Junkdrawer
14. Scared
15. Happy Hour
16. Another Day
17. Pokerface
18. Are You Comfortable?

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details