Skip to product information
1 of 2

Twelve Gauge Records

Lowlife - Endless Punishment LP

Lowlife - Endless Punishment LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Lowlife

Label: Twelve Guage

Lowlife, Northern California hardcore mainstays of the 90s and 2000s, are ready to unleash Endless Punishment! After years in the Oakland Brand Hardcore vault, this long awaited LP is available now on vinyl from Twelve Gauge Records for the first time since it was recorded in 2003 at the legendary Plant Studios in Sausalito, CA. Remastered in 2021 by Dan Randall of Mammoth Sound Mastering in Portland, Maine, Endless Punishment is an auditory assault of hardcore fury, full of the signature grizzly vocals, crushing riffs, and pounding double bass Lowlife is known for, and has everything any fan of brutal, metallic hardcore could ask for.

Track Listing:

1. Left With Nothing
2. When Your Time's Up
3. My Will
4. Entrenched
5. Endless Punishment
6. Ruckus (Instrumental)
7. World on Fire
8. Wrath of a Nation
9. Our Way (Bulldoze cover)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details