Skip to product information
1 of 2

Reaper Records

Maximum Penalty - Demo 89 LP

Maximum Penalty - Demo 89 LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Maximum Penalty

Label: Reaper Records

The New York hardcore scene in the 1980s produced some of the most influential and iconic bands of its time, but none of which were as unique and diverse as Maximum Penalty. For the first time in its entirety, Reaper Records and Maximum Penalty have put together a piece of NYHC history in a limited, 1,000 colored-vinyl package. This 30th-anniversary release captures the band's inception from '88-'89 with never-before-seen photos, artwork, and flyers of the original line-up. LP includes digital download and a 12" x 24" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Acceptance
2. Hate
3. Time Flies Fast
4. Brutality
5. Be Yourself
6. Nowhere To Turn To
7. Living In Darkness
8. All Your Boyz
9. Immaculate Conception

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details