Skip to product information
1 of 2

Upstate Records

Merauder - The Minus Years LP

Merauder - The Minus Years LP

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Merauder

Label: Upstate Records

"The Minus Years" features Merauder's unreleased studio recordings from 1991 and 1994 as well as their hard sought after debut demo that was released in 1993. For the first time, all three recordings will be available on vinyl. All tracks feature Javier "Sob" Caprio.

Track Listing:

1. Final War (demo)
2. Fear Of Sin (demo)
3. Besiege The Masses (demo)
4. Extreme Fallacy (demo)
5. Life Is Pain (demo)
6. Final War (demo)
7. Besiege The Masses (demo)
8. Crossfire
9. Life Is Pain
10. Bleed
11. Master Killer
12. Downfall Of Christ
13. Time Ends

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details