Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southern Lord Records

Nails - Unsilent Death CD

Nails - Unsilent Death CD

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Nails

Label: Southern Lord Records

This version is the original ten-song album released in 2010, with the addition of three songs from their Obscene Humanity 7” and two songs from the original Unsilent Death recording sessions which were never released or heard, until now. The original ten tracks from Unsilent Death have not been remixed or remastered. The five additional songs have been remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Nick Townsend.

Track Listing:

1. Conform
2. Scum Will Rise
3. Your God
4. Suffering Soul
5. Unsilent Death
6. Traitor
7. I Will Not Follow
8. No Servant
9. Scapegoat
10. Depths
11. Leech
12. Enemy
13. Confront Them
14. Obscene Humanity
15. Lies

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details