Skip to product information
1 of 2

Earache Records

Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption LP

Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption LP

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Napalm Death

Label: Earache Records

Originally released in 1990, 'Harmony Corruption' took Napalm Death into a ore Death Metal direction and showcased the new line up of Mick Harris, Shane Embury, Mark 'Barney' Greenway, Jesse Pintado and Mitch Harris.

Track Listing:

1. Vision Conquest
2. If the Truth Be Known
3. Inner Incineration
4. Malicious Intent
5. Unfit Earth
6. Circle of Hypocrisy
7. The Chains That Bind Us
8. Mind Snare
9. Extremity Retained
10. Suffer the Children
11. Hiding Behind

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details