Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jackpot Records

Poison Idea - Pick Your King 12" EP

Poison Idea - Pick Your King 12" EP

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Poison Idea

Label: Jackpot Records

Poison Idea's 1983 debut release featuring it's iconic, original artwork and new liner notes by Jerry A.

Track Listing:

1. Think Twice
2. It's An Action
3. This Thing Called Progress
4. In My Headache
5. Underage
6. Self Abuse
7. Cult Band
8. Last One
9. Pure Hate
10. Castration
11. Reggae (I Hate)
12. Give It Up
13. Think Fast

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details