Skip to product information
1 of 2

Century Media Records

Red Death - Sickness Divine LP

Red Death - Sickness Divine LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Red Death

Label: Century Media Records

Washington D.C. Crossover Thrashers RED DEATH return with their third and most striking album Sickness Divine: This is both a step forward and a look back in anger! Once more produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Sacred Reich) and with cover art by Timbul Cahoyno (The Black Dahlia Murder, Nocturnus A.D.), the 10 annihilating tracks across these 32 dynamic minutes are a sledgehammer-to-the-skull riff-ride that will let you longing for a repeat-play and a ticket to RED DEATHs next live-show.

Track Listing:

1. Sickness Divine
2. Face The Pain
3. Sword Without A Sheath
4. The Anvil's Ring
5. Sheep May Unsafely Graze
6. Path Of Discipline
7. (Refuse To Be) Bound By Chains
8. Dreadful Perception
9. Ravage
10. Exhalation Of Decay
11. Death Comes Ripping

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details