Skip to product information
1 of 2

Victory Records

Ringworm - The Venomous Grand Design LP

Ringworm - The Venomous Grand Design LP

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Ringworm

Label: Victory Records

Cleveland, OH metallic hardcore champions Ringworm return to the world with "The Venomous Grand Design," which carries on their legacy of dark, vicious music with bleak lyrics and a metal crunch. Ringworm play hardcore in the classic Clevo style, bringing to mind bands like Integrity and In Cold Blood but keeping their own niche, thanks in part to Human Furnace's signature vocal style. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Things Are Not As They Seem
2. The Cage
3. The Ninth Circle
4. Suicidal Visions
5. Alchemist
6. Razor's Line
7. Dichotomy
8. Never Was
9. I Preach To No One
10. Hangman
11. Life's Blood
12. The Key
13. Hell On Earth

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details