Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metal Blade Records

Sacred Reich - Ignorance LP

Sacred Reich - Ignorance LP

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Sacred Reich

Label: Metal Blade Records

On Sacred Reich's 1987 debut "Ignorance", they speak out on war, racism, political oppression, and other evils. "Death Squad" questions the wisdom of the U.S. government's supporting right-wing dictatorships in the name of anti-communism, while "Sacred Reich" examines Adolf Hitler's reign of terror. Invigorating as well as disturbing, this bombastic album indicated that Reich could amount to something special if given a chance to develop. And it turned out that, in fact, the best was yet to come. 2021 pressing includes all original mixes and art.

Track Listing:

1. Death Squad
2. Victim of Demise
3. Layed to Rest
4. Ignorance
5. No Believers
6. Violent Solutions
7. Rest in Peace
8. Sacred Reich
9. Administrative Decisions
10. Ignorance (Metal Massacre VIII)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details