Skip to product information
1 of 2

Patient Zero Records

Safe - The First Season 12" EP

Safe - The First Season 12" EP

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Safe

Label: Patient Zero Records

Catalog Number: PZ044

"The First Season" 12" EP is the synthesis of SAFE's first years. They sound a little bit different and more melodic and catchy than the songs of "Stay Strong" EP, "Power Of Bliss" LP and "Unselfish" 7"EP. For the first time on vinyl their most significant songs of the past! Limited to 300 copies and includes an instant download.

Track Listing:

1. Without Your Guide
2. The Knower of Dharma
3. Not Alone
4. Ride A New Season
5. Empty Rage
6. Nrsimha Prayer

Pressing Information:

25 x Test Pressings
100 x Solar Flare (Orange inside Clear with Yellow Splatter)
200 x Eternal Splatter (Clear with Orange and Yellow Splatter)

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details