Skip to product information
1 of 2


Set Your Goals - Mutiny! LP

Set Your Goals - Mutiny! LP

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Set Your Goals

Label: Smartpunk Records

Special Anniversary cover art designed by Richard "Horsebites" Minino.

Track Listing:

1. Work In Progress
2. We Do It For The Money, Obviously!
3. Dead Men Tell No Tales
4. Mutiny!
5. This Song Is Definitely Not About A Girl
6. An Old Book Misread
7. This Very Moment
8. Flight Of The Navigator
9. To Be Continued...
10. Don't Let This Win Over You
11. Echoes

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details