Skip to product information
1 of 2


Shook Ones - Sixteen LP

Shook Ones - Sixteen LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Shook Ones

Label: Revelation Records

"Sixteen" is a record of youth, ambition, and reflection. Titled after the number of questions asked in the lyrics and written/recorded as the members faced impending graduation from school, "Sixteen" is an album about where we've been and where we're going. If you've ever been in that time of your life where you are equally terrified of the future taking over your past and excited to see what that looks like, this is the soundtrack to that time. LP includes a 23" x 23" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Please Read
2. Crunch Time In Tooth Town
3. Panic Attack (On The Terraces)
4. I Try
5. The Never Underground
6. Attitude Is The Agent
7. Jersey Beach Pail
8. I Take
9. Mexico 4 Life
10. Wishin' Roulette
11. Sheep Vs. Lynx
12. Bellingham Lads Club

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details