Skip to product information
1 of 2

Back On Black

Sick Of It All - Last Act of Defiance LP

Sick Of It All - Last Act of Defiance LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Sick Of It All

Label: Back On Black Records

"The Last Act of Defiance" is the 11th album by hardcore veterans Sick Of It All, originally released in 2014. Riding the momentum of their astonishing two prior LPs, Sick Of It All returned to sear audiences with a raw, fierce record reflecting our cultural climate at the time. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Sound The Alarm
2. 2061
3. Road Less Traveled
4. Get Bronx
5. Part Of History
6. Losing War
7. Never Back Down
8. Facing The Abyss
9. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details