Skip to product information
1 of 2

Quiet Panic

Slow Crush - Aurora LP

Slow Crush - Aurora LP

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Slow Crush

Label: Quiet Panic

A compelling abrasive shoegaze band, dealing with the aesthetics of contrasting sounds. Heavy like a gloomy dream yet soothingly vibrant. The vulnerable soft floating voice of Manchester's Isa Holliday underneath layers of grungy shoegaze soaked noisepop, seeking shelter from a f'ed up world.

Track Listing:

01. Glow
02. Drift
03. Tremble
04. Shallow Breath
05. Aid & Abet
06. Collide
07. Bleached
08. Aurora

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details