Skip to product information
1 of 2

Church Road

Slow Crush - Hush LP

Slow Crush - Hush LP

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Slow Crush

Label: Quite Panic

"Hush" is the gloomy and dreamy sophomore album by Belgium-based and internationally celebrated shoegazers Slow Crush. It radiates moonlit warmth through a haze of abrasive, whirling, layered guitars and soul-soothing vocals by Isa Holliday. The lull of wistful longing and tranquil bearing, contrasting cascading echoes of beautiful noise surpassing their highly acclaimed debut album, "Aurora," in both songwriting and musicianship. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Drown
2. Blue
3. Swoon
4. Gloom
5. Swivel
6. Reve
7. Hush
8. Lull
9. Thrill
10. Bent And Broken

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details