Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sugar - Copper Blue / Beaster LP

Sugar - Copper Blue / Beaster LP

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Sugar

Label: Merge Records

Digitally remastered edition of Alt-Rock trio's 1992 debut album Copper Blue and the Beaster EP from '93. Includes download code for both albums plus B-sides and a complete 1992 live show.

Track Listing:

1. The Act We Act
2. A Good Idea
3. Changes
4. Helpless
5. Hoover Dam
6. The Slim
7. If I Can't Change Your Mind
8. Fortune Teller
9. Slick
10. Man On The Moon
11. Come Around
12. Tilted
13. Judas Cradle
14. JC Auto
15. Feeling Better
16. Walking Away

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details