Skip to product information
1 of 2

To Live A Lie

Suppression / No Comply - Split 10"

Suppression / No Comply - Split 10"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Suppression / No Comply

Label: To Live A Lie Records

SUPPRESSION are hot off splits with DAHMER, ENEMY SOIL, GRIEF, DESPISE YOU, BENUMB on labels such as SLAP A HAM and BOVINE... wait, no they aren't, those releases were 20 from years ago... RVA's SUPPRESSION are back after being an inactive noise group for a number of years to take the reigns back on to their powerviolence purebread. This time back they have taken almost a bass-fueled mutant of LIGHTNING BOLT approach to powerviolence. On the flipside another 90's powerviolence powerhouse brings you brand new 2013 tracks of bass, drums, noise, and anger. Both bands have taken and warped your views of what can be done when pissed off kids of the 90's grow up and become pissed off men.

Track Listing:

1. Suppression - No Blood
2. Suppression - Puritan Grinder
3. Suppression - Body Politic
4. Suppression - Rotting In Line
5. Suppression - Mumm-Ra Vs. Destro
6. Suppression - Consciousness Eaters
7. Suppression - You Are In Serious Need Of Adjustments
8. Suppression - Et Cetera
9. No Comply - Illuminati Universal
10. No Comply - Tofu Cookie Cutter
11. No Comply - Flying Guillotine Slay Area
12. No Comply - SxExHxCx!!!
13. No Comply - Andrew Reynolds Vs. Wallenberg
14. No Comply - The Big Picture
15. No Comply - Illuminati Universal 2
16. No Comply - Grip Tape Face

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details