Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fat Wreck Chords

Swingin' Utters - The Streets Of San Francisco LP

Swingin' Utters - The Streets Of San Francisco LP

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Swingin' Utters

Label: Fat Wreck Chords

The debut full-length from Swingin' Utters, this record has been out of print on vinyl since New Red first issued it in 1995.

Track Listing:

1. Storybook Disease
2. Jackie Jab
3. Tied Down, Spit On
4. Teenage Genocide
5. Catastrophe
6. Mr. Believer
7. Well Wisher
8. No Place In The Sun
9. Petty Wage
10. Come On
11. No Eager Men
12. Beached Sailor
13. (Take Me To The) Riverbank
14. Just Like Them
15. Stars And Starlets
16. Soldier Boy
17. Last Chance
18. All Laced Up
19. Expletive Deleted

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details