Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pirates Press

The Drowns - Under Tension LP

The Drowns - Under Tension LP

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: The Drowns

Label: Pirates Press Records

If you haven't heard of The Drowns yet, you're about to. This highly anticipated full-length, produced by the amazing Ted Hutt (Dropkick Murphys, The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly, Street Dogs), is nothing short of fantastic. With absolutely zero fluff and a barrage of scorchers like "Demons," "Hold Fast," "Black Lung," and "Cue The Violins," this one is going to be an instant classic.

Track Listing:

1. Black Lung
2. Them Rats
3. Wolves On The Throne
4. Hold Fast
5. One More Pint
6. Demons
7. Wastin' Time
8. Cue The Violins
9. Harder They Come
10. The Unknown
11. Battery Street

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details