Skip to product information
1 of 2

Six Feet Under

The Mongoloids - Mongo Life LP

The Mongoloids - Mongo Life LP

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: The Mongoloids

Label: Six Feet Under Records

In this day and age when it's hard to keep up with the changing tides in hardcore music, New Jersey straight edge torch bearers, The Mongoloids have found a way to continue writing unique songs and transcend the typical short life of most hardcore acts. After releasing their debut album, Time Trials in 2008, while many of their members were still in their late teens, the band adopted a rigorous tour schedule, yet found time for a follow up album with 2009's, Assorted Music. Time Trials and Assorted Music were both met with fan favoritism and critical acclaim by outlets such as Alternative Press & PunkNews. In 2010 the band released a 4 song EP entitled New Beginnings and continued their world-wide touring onslaught along side such bands as Agnostic Front, The Cro-Mags, Terror, Trapped Under Ice, H20, Sick Of It All, and many more.

In 2013, The Mongoloids will release their newest LP, "Mongo Life" via Six Feet Under Records (USA), Reality Records (Europe), and Caboose Recordings (Japan). The album was produced and engineered by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight, Mother of Mercy) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania. On the tail of this release, the band will tour the United States, Europe, and other corners of the world.

Track Listing:

1. Smoke Signals
2. Live This Way
3. Did You Figure Out An Anthem
4. Time Capsule
5. Room To Grow
6. Parallels
7. All I Am
8. Life Long Past
9. Go The Same Way
10. Nobility
11. Chamber Door
12 Mongo Life

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details