Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pirates Press

The Old Firm Casuals - Holger Danske CD/LP

The Old Firm Casuals - Holger Danske CD/LP

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: The Old Firm Casuals

Label: Pirates Press Records / Demons Run Amok

The Old Firm Casuals' sound, message, and passion will not be limited by genre labels. With "Holger Danske," The Old Firm Casuals bring an intensity and focus not seen before in the band's previous releases. It's tough as nails, and shows a very talented band truly at their best; breaking barriers and stereotypes, and exemplifying the hooks and licks that cause so many people to love them. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Get Out Of Our Way
2. Motherland
3. Pendulum
4. De Ensomme Ulve
5. Holger Danske
6. Casual Rock-N-Roll
7. Traitor
8. The Golden Fall Pt.1
9. Thunderbolt
10. Overdose Of Sin
11. Nation On Fire
12. Zombies

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details