Skip to product information
1 of 2

New Age Records

Treason - No One Is Safe 12" EP

Treason - No One Is Safe 12" EP

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Treason

Label: New Age Records

Hailing from Cincinnati, OH, Treason was formed out of necessity. With hardcore roots going back decades, the band felt a sense of obligation to represent the hardcore community and give back to what has given them such memories and purpose. Formed in 2017, Treason has members of Suffocate Faster, Law, Culture, One Nation Under and Blood Has Been Shed, giving the band its own uniqueness both in sound and message.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Closed Casket
3. The Gift
4. Iron Oath
5. Save Yourself
6. Distance

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details